The Campaign for Brescia University - Gateway to Our Second Century
Netclassroom Moodle Apply Now
Related Information

Father Charles Saffer Alumni Hall of Fame Award

Honors an alumnus/a who, through a lifetime of personal achievement (not necessarily financial), has personified the ideals of Brescia University.

Year of AwardName
1987Elizabeth O’Bryan Castlen ’63
1988Martine O’Bryan Ward ’53
1989Marita Mattingly Englert ’57
1990Earl Fischer ’62
1991Wesley Acton ‘60
1992Marge Weaver Slack ’57
1993Ernie Taliaferro ’70
1994Delbert Murphy ’57
1995Gloria Janiak Cecil ’65
1996Bob ’69 and Ann Jenkins ’66 Caspar
1997Frank Riney ’68
1998Margaret Hardesty ’65
1999Mary Rose Shoemaker ’54
2000Larry E. O’Bryan ’70
2001Shirley Hawkins Raymond ’69
2002Marian Ischer Bennett ’83
2003Garry and Ann Portman Pierce ’68
2004Suzanne King Hagan ’67
2005Sam ’69 and Kathy ’70 DunLany
2006Sr. Joseph Angela Boone ’62
2007Sr. Vivian Marie Bowles ’69
2008William Owen Mills ’73
2009Mary Hilda McFarland ’62
2011Bob Mitchell ’67
2012Beverly Howard ’71