Admissions Staff

Christy Rohner

Director of Admissions Office: (270) 686-4243 Cell Phone: (270) 903-9426 Call or Text!                         

Email: [email protected]

Recruitment territory includes: Transfer Students 

Sagan Storm ’11

Associate Director of Graduate Admissions: (270) 686-4240 Call or Text!

Email: [email protected] 

Recruitment territory includes: Graduate Students 

Katie Jones ’16

Admissions Counselor Office: (270) 686-4352 Cell Phone: (270) 231-7475 Call or Text!

Email: [email protected]

Recruitment territories include: Owensboro Catholic High School (KY), F.J. Reitz High School (IN), Mater Dei High School (IN), North High School (IN), Reitz Memorial High School (IN); Jefferson County, Oldham County, and Bullitt County in Kentucky; Clark County, Crawford County, Floyd County, and Harrison County in Indiana; Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Jordan Cooper-Livers ’18

Admissions Counselor Office: (270) 686-4240 Cell Phone: (270) 302-9259 Call or Text!

Email: jordan. [email protected]

Recruitment territories include:  Apollo High School, Henderson County High School, McLean County High School, Academy for Innovative Studies (IN), Boonville High School (IN), Bosse High School (IN), Castle High School (IN), Harrison High School (IN), Tecumseh Junior High School (IN),  Adair County, Anderson County, Bath County, Bell County, Boone County, Bourbon County, Boyd County, Boyle County, Bracken County, Breathitt County, Campbell County, Carroll County, Carter County, Casey County, Clark County, Clay County, Clinton County, Cumberland County, Elliott County, Estill County, Fayette County, Fleming County, Floyd County, Franklin County, Gallatin County, Garrard County, Grant County, Green County, Greenup County, Hardin County, Harlan County, Harrison County, Henry County, Jackson County, Jessamine County, Johnson County, Kenton County, Knott County, Knox County, Larue County, Laurel County, Lawrence County, Lee County, Leslie County, Letcher County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Madison County, Magoffin County, Marion County, Martin County, Mason County, McCreary County, Meade County, Menifee County, Mercer County, Metcalfe County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Nelson County, Nicholas County, Owen County, Owsley County, Pendleton County, Perry County, Pike County, Powell County, Pulaski County, Robertson County, Rockcastle County, Rowan County, Russell County, Scott County, Shelby County, Spencer County, Taylor County, Trimble County, Washington County, Wayne County, Whitley County, Wolfe County, Woodford County; Ohio

Victoria Ochoa ’17

Admissions Counselor Office: (270) 686-4242 Cell Phone: (270) 903-9374 Call or Text!

Email: [email protected]

Recruitment Territories include: Owensboro High School (KY), Hancock County High School (KY), Breckenridge County High School (KY), Frederick Fraize High School (KY), Tell City High School (IN), Cannelton High School (IN); Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Grayson, Hart, Logan, Muhlenberg, Simpson, Todd, Warren Counties, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, all International Students.

Emilee Ward

Admissions Counselor Office: (270) 686-4224 Cell Phone: (270) 903-9434 Call or Text!

Email: [email protected]

Recruitment Territories include: Daviess County High School, Beacon Central High School, Ohio County High School, Whitesville Trinity High School, Perry Central High School (IN), Heritage Hills High School (IN), Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Trigg, Union, Webster Counties and Indiana.