The Campaign for Brescia University - Gateway to Our Second Century
Netclassroom Moodle Apply Now
Related Information

Academic Affairs

The Office for Academic Affairs:

Sister Cheryl Clemons, OSU, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
cheryl.clemons@brescia.edu
270-686-4250
Admin. Bldg. 140

Lori Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
lori.ferguson@brescia.edu
270-686-4250
Admin. Bldg. 140

Jeffrey Barnette
Associate Academic Dean
jeffrey.barnette@brescia.edu
270-686-4359
Admin. Bldg. 112 A

Stephanie Clary
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Institutional Research
stephanie.clary@brescia.edu
270-686-9550
Admin. Bldg. 130 A

Sister Judith Nell Riney, OSU
Director of Library Services
judith.riney@brescia.edu
270-686-4288
Fr. Leonard Alvey Library

Sister Helena Fischer, OSU
Registrar
helenaf@brescia.edu
270-686-4248
Student Information Center 112